Skip to product information
1 of 32

FioriDolce™

LUXÉOL - Promotes Growth & Fortification - Food Supplement

LUXÉOL - Promotes Growth & Fortification - Food Supplement

Regular price €25,70 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,70 EUR
Sale Sold out
Style

Product Description

Hair specialist, Luxéol offers a complete range of food and cosmetic supplements to help you regain healthy hair*. The Luxéol brand, an expert in its core business, is recognized for the reliability of its products and their conclusive results.


Made up of high-quality ingredients, Luxéol hair products are carefully studied, developed and manufactured in specialized laboratories in order to provide the best solutions to your hair problems.


Is your hair in poor condition and lacking strength? With Luxéol Pousse Croissance & Fortification 3 months Program, you have the guarantee of quality!


Directions for use: 1 capsule per day to be taken at lunchtime during a meal, to be swallowed with a large glass of water. Precautions for use: Food supplements should be used as part of a healthy lifestyle and not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet. Keep out of reach of young children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Not recommended for children aged 10 and under. For pregnant or breastfeeding women, it is advisable to consult a healthcare professional. Store in a cool, dry place and away from light.


List of ingredients :
Extract of aerial parts of arugula (Eruca sativa), maltodextrin, coating agent of plant origin: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, powder of aerial parts of field horsetail (Equisetum arvense), zinc sulfate, anti-caking agent: magnesium salts of fatty acids , copper sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), sodium selenite, D-biotin (vitamin B8). Plants: origin in Europe and outside Europe.


Quantity for 1 capsule:
Biotin (vitamin B8) Extract of aerial parts of arugula: 100 mg; Powder of aerial parts of field horsetail: 50 mg; Zinc: 3 mg (Reference Intake 30%); Vitamin B6: 0.42 mg (Reference Intake 30%); Copper 0.15 mg (Reference Intake 15%); Selenium 16.5 µg (Reference intake: 30%); Biotin (vitamin B8): 15 µg (Reference intake: 30%)

For your health, eat at least five fruits and vegetables per day mangebouger.fr *thanks to the zinc contained in Growth & Fortification Growth (capsules), Gray & White Hair Pigmentation, Reactive Hair Loss (capsules), Hair Loss, Luxéol Yeast of beer, Strength and Growth Gummies, Hair Growth Gummies, Hair Loss Gummies, which contributes to the maintenance of normal hair and thanks to the vitamin B8 contained in Luxéol Biotin 1000 which contributes to the maintenance of normal hair.

Ingredients

Extract of aerial parts of arugula (Eruca sativa), maltodextrin, capsule shell of plant origin: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, powder of aerial parts of field horsetail (Equisetum arvense), zinc sulfate, anti-caking agent: magnesium salts of fatty acids , copper sulfate, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), sodium selenite, D-biotin (vitamin B8).

Manual

1 capsule per day to be taken at lunchtime during a meal, to be swallowed with a large glass of water

Safety Warning

Precautions for use: 1 capsule per day to be taken at midday during a meal, to be swallowed with a large glass of water. Food supplements should be used as part of a healthy lifestyle and not used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet. Keep out of reach of young children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Not recommended for children aged 10 and under. For pregnant or breastfeeding women, it is advisable to consult a healthcare professional. Store in a cool, dry place and away from light.

  • TRIPLE ACTION: 1. Arugula helps stimulate the hair bulb and promotes hair growth. 2. Field horsetail improves the condition and promotes growth and strengthening of hair. 3. Vitamin B8, selenium and zinc contribute to the maintenance of normal hair.
  • FOR EVERYONE: Luxéol Pousse Croissance & Fortification is aimed at men and women.
  • MADE IN FRANCE: The result of years of research and development, Luxéol Pousse Croissance & Fortification is carefully designed and manufactured in France in a specialized laboratory. A food supplement with multiple actions!
  • VEGETABLE CAPSULE: The Luxéol food supplement comes in the form of a capsule with a shell of plant origin. Its composition results from a mixture of plants, vitamins and minerals. A quality composition for hair in good condition!
  • 1 MONTH PROGRAM: The Luxéol 1 month program (1 capsule per day) offers an action which will act on the growth and strengthening of hair thanks to horsetail. The program is suitable for all hair types.
Brand Luxeol
Scent No aroma
Item Weight 9.7 Grams
Form of article Capsule
Material not used [Partial] No animal materials in the capsule
Age group (description) Adult
Hair type normal
Number of articles 1
Number of units 30 unit
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 32

FioriDolce™

LUXÉOL - Pousse Croissance & Fortification - Complément Alimentaire

LUXÉOL - Pousse Croissance & Fortification - Complément Alimentaire

Prix habituel €25,70 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €25,70 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Style

Description du produit

Spécialiste du cheveu, Luxéol propose une gamme complète de compléments alimentaires et cosmétiques pour vous aider à retrouver des cheveux en bonne santé*. La marque Luxéol, experte sur son cœur de métier, est reconnue pour la fiabilité de ses produits et leurs résultats concluants.


Composés d’ingrédients de haute qualité, les produits capillaires Luxéol sont minutieusement étudiés, élaborés et fabriqués dans des laboratoires spécialisés afin d’apporter les meilleures solutions aux problématiques de votre chevelure.


Vos cheveux sont en mauvais état et manquent de force ? Avec Luxéol Pousse Croissance & Fortification Programme 3 mois, vous avez la garantie de la qualité !


Conseils d'utilisation : 1 gélule par jour à prendre le midi au cours d’un repas, à avaler avec un grand verre d'eau. Précautions d'emploi : Les compléments alimentaires doivent être utilisés dans le cadre d'un mode de vie sain et ne pas être utilisés comme substituts d'un régime alimentaire varié et équilibré. Tenir hors de la portée des jeunes enfants. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Déconseillé aux enfants de 10 ans et moins. Pour les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes, il est conseillé de consulter un professionnel de santé. À conserver au frais, au sec et à l'abri de la lumière.


Liste des ingrédients :
Extrait de parties aériennes de roquette (Eruca sativa), maltodextrine, agent d'enrobage d'origine végétale : hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, poudre de parties aériennes de prêle des champs (Equisetum arvense), sulfate de zinc, antiagglomérant : sels de magnésium d'acides gras, sulfate de cuivre, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine (vitamine B6), sélénite de sodium, D-biotine (vitamine B8). Plantes: origine Europe et hors Europe.


Quantité pour 1 gélule:
Biotine (vitamine B8) Extrait de partie aériennes de roquette : 100 mg ; Poudre de parties aériennes de prêle des champs: 50 mg ; Zinc : 3 mg (Apports de référence 30 %) ; Vitamine B6 : 0,42 mg (Apports de référence 30 %) ; Cuivre 0,15 mg (Apports de référence 15 %) ; Sélénium 16,5 µg (Apports de référence : 30 %) ; Biotine (vitamine B8) : 15 µg (Apports de référence : 30 %)

Pour votre santé, mangez au moins cinq fruits et légumes par jour mangerbouger.fr *grâce au zinc contenu dans Pousse Croissance & Fortification (gélules), Pigmentation Cheveux Gris & Blancs, Chute de Cheveux réactionnelle (gélules), Chute de cheveux, Luxéol Levure de bière, Gummies Force et Croissance, Gummies Pousse des cheveux, Gummies Chute de cheveux, qui contribue au maintien de cheveux normaux et grâce à la vitamine B8 contenue dans Luxéol Biotine 1000 qui contribue au maintien de cheveux normaux.

Ingrédients

Extrait de parties aériennes de roquette (Eruca sativa), maltodextrine, tunique de la gélule d'origine végétale : hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, poudre de parties aériennes de prêle des champs (Equisetum arvense), sulfate de zinc, antiagglomérant : sels de magnésium d'acides gras, sulfate de cuivre, chlorhydrate de pyridoxine (vitamine B6), sélénite de sodium, D-biotine (vitamine B8).

Mode d'emploi

1 gélule par jour à prendre le midi au cours d’un repas, à avaler avec un grand verre d'eau

Avertissement De Sûreté

Les précautions d'emploi : 1 gélule par jour à prendre le midi au cours d’un repas, à avaler avec un grand verre d'eau. Les compléments alimentaires doivent être utilisés dans le cadre d'un mode de vie sain et ne pas être utilisés comme substituts d'un régime alimentaire varié et équilibré. Tenir hors de la portée des jeunes enfants. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Déconseillé aux enfants de 10 ans et moins. Pour les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes, il est conseillé de consulter un professionnel de santé. À conserver au frais, au sec et à l'abri de la lumière.

  • TRIPLE ACTION : 1. La roquette participe à la stimulation du bulbe capillaire et favorise la pousse des cheveux. 2. La prêle des champs améliore l'état et favorise la croissance et la fortification des cheveux. 3. La vitamine B8, le sélénium et le zinc contribuent au maintien de cheveux normaux.
  • POUR TOUS : Luxéol Pousse Croissance & Fortification s'adresse aux hommes et aux femmes.
  • MADE IN FRANCE : Fruit d’années de recherche et de développement, Luxéol Pousse Croissance & Fortification est conçu avec soin et fabriqué en France en laboratoire spécialisé. Un complément alimentaire aux multiples actions !
  • GÉLULE VÉGÉTALE : Le complément alimentaire Luxéol se présente sous la forme d’une gélule avec enveloppe d’origine végétale. Sa composition résulte d’un mélange de plantes, vitamines et minéraux. Une composition de qualité pour des cheveux en bon état !
  • PROGRAMME 1 MOIS : Le programme Luxéol 1 mois (1 gélule par jour) offre une action qui agira sur la croissance et fortification des cheveux grâce à la prêle des champs. Le programme convient pour tout type de cheveux.
Marque Luxéol
Parfum Pas d'arôme
Poids de l'article 9,7 Grammes
Forme de l'article Gélule
Matériau non utilisé [Partial] Sans matériaux d'origine animale dans la gélule
Tranche d'âge (description) Adulte
Type de cheveux normal
Nombre d'articles 1
Nombre d'unités 30 unité
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)