Skip to product information
1 of 7

FioriDolce™

Scholl Stainless Steel Nail Scissors Foot Care

Scholl Stainless Steel Nail Scissors Foot Care

Regular price €6,57 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6,57 EUR
Sale Sold out
Style

Scholl Nail Scissors are perfect for hard nails and suitable for toes. Very resistant and easy to handle with their ergonomic shape, the scissors are made of stainless steel.

Usage tips :

Hold the scissors firmly and cut the nails carefully. Toenails should ideally be cut after a shower or bath when they are clean and softened. Never cut your nails too short. After each use, carefully clean the scissors with hot water, rinse them and dry them with a towel. Store the product by disengaging the latch to close the blades.

With over 100 years of expertise and experience, Scholl has become a global leader in improving foot well-being. To this day, we still follow with passion and dedication the values ​​of the company's founder, Dr. Wiliam Mathias Scholl. All Scholl products are specially designed so you can enjoy every step. Our goal is to improve everyone's health, comfort and well-being by taking care of your feet.

  • CLEAN AND PRECISE CUT: it is also effective on hard and thick toenails.
  • EASY TO USE: Very resistant and easy to handle with their ergonomic shape, the scissors are made of stainless steel.
  • DIRECTIONS: Hold the scissors firmly and cut the nails carefully. Toenails should ideally be trimmed after a shower or bath when they are clean and softened. Never cut your nails too short. After each use, carefully clean the scissors with hot water, rinse them and dry them with a towel. Store the product by disengaging the latch to close the blades.
  • EASY TO HANDLE
  • SCHOLL QUALITY: Show your feet how much you love them by using Scholl products specially designed to care for your feet. Discover the creams, masks, rasps as well as the Scholl insole range corresponding to different lifestyles.
Color Neutral
Material Alloy steel
Brand Scholl
Blade material Stainless steel
Product dimensions 8.5L x 1.2L centimeters
Style Nail scissors
Type of finish Polite
Handle material Stainless steel
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

FioriDolce™

Scholl Ciseaux à Ongles en Acier Inoxydable Soin des Pieds

Scholl Ciseaux à Ongles en Acier Inoxydable Soin des Pieds

Prix habituel €6,57 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €6,57 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Style

Les Ciseaux à Ongles Scholl parfaitement aux ongles durs et adaptés aux orteils. Très résistants et faciles à manipuler avec leur forme ergonomique, les ciseaux sont en acier inoxydable.

Conseils d'utilisation :
Tenez fermement les ciseaux et coupez les ongles avec soin. Les ongles de pieds doivent idéalement être coupés après la douche ou le bain quand ils sont propres et ramollis. Ne jamais couper trop court vos ongles. Après chaque utilisation, nettoyez avec précaution les ciseaux à l'eau chaude, rincez-les et séchez-les avec une serviette. Rangez-le produit en désenclenchant le loquet pour fermer les lames.

Avec plus de 100 ans d'expertise et d'expérience, Scholl est devenu un leader mondial dans l'amélioration du bien-être des pieds. A ce jour, nous suivons toujours avec passion et dévouement les valeurs du créateur de l'entreprise, le Dr Wiliam Mathias Scholl. Tous les produits Scholl sont spécialement conçus pour que vous puissiez apprécier à chaque pas. Notre objectif est d'améliorer la santé, le confort et le bien être de chacun en prenant soin de vos pieds.

  • COUPE NETTE ET PRECISE : il est aussi efficace sur les ongles durs et épais des orteils.
  • FACILITE D'UTILISATION : Très résistants et faciles à manipuler avec leur forme ergonomique, les ciseaux sont en acier inoxydable.
  • MODE D'EMPLOI : Tenez fermement les ciseaux et coupez les ongles avec soin. Les ongles de pieds doivent idéalement être coupés après la douche ou le bain lorsqu'ils sont propres et ramollis. Ne jamais couper trop court vos ongles. Après chaque utilisation, nettoyez avec précaution les ciseaux à l'eau chaude, rincez-les et séchez-les avec une serviette. Rangez-le produit en désenclenchant le loquet pour fermer les lames.
  • FACILE À MANIER
  • QUALITE SCHOLL : Montrez à vos pieds à quel point vous les aimez en utilisant les produits Scholl spécialement conçus pour prendre soin de vos pieds. Découvrez les crèmes, les masques, les râpes ainsi que la gamme semelle de Scholl correspondant à différents styles de vie.
Couleur Neutre
Matériau Acier allié
Marque Scholl
Matériau de la lame Acier inoxydable
Dimensions du produit 8,5L x 1,2l centimètres
Style Ciseaux à Ongles
Type de finition Polie
Matériau de la poignée Acier inoxydable
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)